Free delivery on orders over $35

Search

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

"all in one" carbohydrate-protein shake
Quick View
"all in one" carbohydrate-protein shake
Quick View
"all in one" carbohydrate-protein shake
Quick View

The overview «RECOVERY PRODUCTS in comparison»

RECOVERY SHAKE by Sponser® is an "all-in-one" regeneration shake after hard training sessions in strength and endurance sports. The carbohydrates help to quickly replenish energy stores, while high-quality proteins support recovery and rebuilding of muscle mass.

RECOVERY SHAKE is a combination of simple and complex carbohydrates, different proteins as well as vitamins and minerals. This regeneration product is additionally enriched with the amino acids L-leucine and L-glutamine.

The different carbohydrates ensure a staggered energy supply before training and promote a rapid replenishment of the glycogen stores afterwards. The high protein content from the different protein sources of whey, milk and casein supports the reconstruction and maintenance of muscle mass.

With a focus on promoting regeneration, RECOVERY SHAKE is additionally enriched with vitamins, minerals and trace elements. Vitamin B6 contributes to normal protein and glycogen metabolism, folic acid to normal amino acid synthesis. Vitamin D, calcium and potassium contribute to normal muscle function, iron supports normal oxygen transport in the body. Vitamin C, zinc, selenium and copper in turn contribute to normal immune system function and help protect cells from oxidative stress.

Depending on the individual situation, RECOVERY SHAKE can be used in different ways and be prepared with either milk or water. Prior to a training session, a higher water content is advantageous with regard to digestion. For recovery after training and for the explicit build-up of muscle mass, the preparation with milk is recommended. This also offers a tasty dessert, which can be further refined with banana, berries etc.

TESTED TRUSTED PROVEN

At more than 100 sporting events with more than 100,000 athletes every year, SPONSER® products are not only put through their paces under laboratory conditions, but also in practical tests. So not only our products, but also our athletes are always one step ahead of the competition.

Lagerverkauf nur gegen vorherige telefonische oder schriftliche Bestellung. Vor Ort keine Bestellungen möglich.

Suche

Dieser Bereich hat zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

Image caption appears here

«all in one» Kohlenhydrat-Protein Shake
Quick View
«all in one» Kohlenhydrat-Protein Shake
Quick View
«all in one» Kohlenhydrat-Protein Shake
Quick View

Übersichtsliste »RECOVERY PRODUKTE im Vergleich.

RECOVERY SHAKE von Sponser® ist ein «all-in-one» Regenerationshake nach harten Trainingseinheiten im Kraft- und Ausdauersport. Die Kohlenhydrate dienen dem raschen Auffüllen der Energiespeicher, während hochwertige Proteine Regeneration und Wiederaufbau der Muskelmasse unterstützen.

RECOVERY SHAKE ist eine Kombination aus einfachen und komplexen Kohlenhydraten, verschiedenen Proteinarten sowie Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen. Das Regenerationsprodukt ist zusätzlich angereichert mit den Aminosäuren L-Leucin und L-Glutamin.

Die unterschiedlichen Kohlenhydrate sorgen für eine gestaffelte Energiezufuhr vor dem Training und fördern ein rasches Wiederauffüllen der Glykogenspeicher danach. Der hohe Proteingehalt aus den unterschiedlichen Proteinquellen von Molke, Milch und Casein, unterstützt den Wiederaufbau und Erhalt der Muskelmasse.

Mit Fokus auf der Regenerationsförderung ist RECOVERY SHAKE zusätzlich angereichert mit Vitaminen, Mineralstoffen und Spurenelementen. Vitamin B6 trägt zu einem normalen Protein- und Glykogenstoffwechsel, Folsäure zu einer normalen Aminosäuresynthese bei. Vitamin D, Calcium und Kalium unterstützen eine normale Muskelfunktion, Eisen einen normalen Sauerstofftransport im Körper. Vitamin C, Zink, Selen und Kupfer wiederum unterstützen die normale Funktion des Immunsystems und tragen zum Schutz der Zellen vor oxidativem Stress bei.

Je nach Situation kann RECOVERY SHAKE unterschiedlich eingesetzt werden und ist wahlweise mit Milch oder Wasser zubereitbar. Vorgängig der Trainingseinheit ist mit Blick auf die Verdauung ein höherer Wasseranteil von Vorteil. Zur Regeneration nach dem Training sowie für den expliziten Aufbau von Muskelmasse empfiehlt sich Milch als Art der Zubereitung. Damit ergibt sich auch eine schmackhafte Nachspeise, die individuell mit Banane, Beeren etc. weiter verfeinert werden kann.

TESTED TRUSTED PROVEN

An mehr als 100 Sportanlässen mit jährlich über 100 000 Athleten werden SPONSER®-Produkte nicht nur unter Laborbedingungen, sondern zusätzlich im Praxistest auf Herz und Nieren geprüft. So sind nicht nur unsere Produkte, sondern auch unsere Athleten der Konkurrenz stets einen Schritt voraus.