Free delivery on orders over $35

Search

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Concentrated energy from oats
Quick View
Concentrated energy from oats
Quick View
OAT PACK
CREAMY-CARAMEL
from € 1,99

The OAT PACK bars from SPONSER® are available in two different versions: Macadamia-Chufas and Creamy Caramel. Both are based on natural energy from oat flakes. These energy bars are ideal companions in your active everyday life - during outdoor activities as well as at work.

Oat flakes have a sustained satiating effect thanks to the swelling properties of its soluble fibres and contain a high proportion of long-chain carbohydrates. The natural, high-quality ingredients of these bars, together with a gentle manufacturing process, ensure a delicious taste experience.

SPONSER® recommends OAT PACK especially for low-intensity and long endurance activities. A brief description of all energy bars and their suggested application provides the following overview «bars in comparison».

Oat Pack Macadamia-Chufas
Oat flakes combined with roasted chufas (tigernuts) and high-quality macadamia nuts. Vegan and 100% handmade in Switzerland

Creamy-Caramel
Oatmeal energy bar with caramel pieces. Made in the Netherlands.

Oat Pack Macadamia Chufas: vegan

Oat Pack Creamy Caramel: not vegan

TESTED TRUSTED PROVEN

At more than 100 sporting events with more than 100,000 athletes every year, SPONSER® products are not only put through their paces under laboratory conditions, but also in practical tests. So not only our products, but also our athletes are always one step ahead of the competition.

Lagerverkauf nur gegen vorherige telefonische oder schriftliche Bestellung. Vor Ort keine Bestellungen möglich.

Suche

Dieser Bereich hat zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

Image caption appears here

Geballte Energie aus Hafer
Quick View
Geballte Energie aus Hafer
Quick View

Die OAT PACK Riegel von SPONSER® sind erhältlich in zwei verschiedenen Varianten: Macadamia-Chufas und Creamy-Caramel. Beide basieren auf natürlicher Energie aus Haferflocken. Die Energieriegel sind ideale Begleiter im aktiven Alltag – bei Outdoor-Aktivitäten ebenso wie im Beruf.
Haferflocken sättigen nachhaltig dank ihrer quellenden, löslichen Fasern und enthalten einen hohen Anteil an langkettigen Kohlenhydraten. Die natürlichen, erstklassigen Zutaten der Energieriegel sorgen zusammen mit einem schonenden Herstellungsverfahren für einen leckeren Geschmack.
SPONSER® empfiehlt OAT PACK insbesondere für niedrige Intensitätsbereiche und lange Ausdaueraktivitäten. Eine Kurzdarstellung sämtlicher Energieriegel und deren optimaler Einsatzbereich liefert die Übersicht »Riegel im Vergleich.

Oat Pack Macadamia-Chufas
Haferflocken kombiniert mit gerösteten Chufas (Erdmandeln) und hochwertigen Macadamia-Nüssen. Vegan und 100% handmade in Switzerland

Creamy-Caramel
Haferflocken Energieriegel mit Karamellstücken. Hergestellt in den Niederlanden.

Oat Pack Macadamia Chufas: vegan

Oat Pack Creamy Caramel: nicht vegan

TESTED TRUSTED PROVEN

An mehr als 100 Sportanlässen mit jährlich über 100 000 Athleten werden SPONSER®-Produkte nicht nur unter Laborbedingungen, sondern zusätzlich im Praxistest auf Herz und Nieren geprüft. So sind nicht nur unsere Produkte, sondern auch unsere Athleten der Konkurrenz stets einen Schritt voraus.