Search

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

LONG ENERGY

Acid-free sports drink with Multi Carb Formula
Quick View
LONG ENERGY
CITRUS
from €2,20
Acid-free sports drink with Multi Carb Formula
Quick View
Acid-free sports drink with Multi Carb Formula
Quick View
LONG ENERGY
FRUIT MIX
from €19,00

The overview sports drinks in comparison provides further information on our sports drinks and their area of use.

LONG ENERGY is ideally used during longer endurance and high-intensity exercise.
Thanks to the acid-free formula, the hypotonic sports drink is mildly flavored and thus very well tolerated even under stress. The addition of hydrolyzed, easily digestible protein allows the muscle's own amino acids to be spared during performance, which supports regeneration already during exercise.

LONG ENERGY is based on a multi carb formula with short and long chain carbohydrates. Thus, your blood sugar level remains stable even during long endurance exercise and the performance can be optimally maintained. The patented barley hydrolysate VITARGO® with its high molecular weight causes a low osmolality and thus helps, among other things, the optimal replenishment of depleted glycogen stores. The five main electrolytes sodium, chloride, potassium, magnesium and calcium help to compensate for sweat loss.

LONG ENERGY contains only natural flavors and is free of gluten, lactose and free fructose.

Tip:
-In case of very high energy demand, the concentration can be increased up to 100-120 g of powder per liter.
-LONG ENERGY with Berry flavor contains 10% protein content, as a useful support for regeneration.

TESTED TRUSTED PROVEN

At more than 100 sporting events with more than 100,000 athletes every year, SPONSER® products are not only put through their paces under laboratory conditions, but also in practical tests. So not only our products, but also our athletes are always one step ahead of the competition.

Lagerverkauf nur gegen vorherige telefonische oder schriftliche Bestellung. Vor Ort keine Bestellungen möglich.

Suche

Dieser Bereich hat zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

Image caption appears here

Säurefreies Sportgetränk mit Multi Carb Formula
Quick View
LONG ENERGY
CITRUS
€ 35,00
Säurefreies Sportgetränk mit Multi Carb Formula
Quick View
LONG ENERGY
BERRY
€ 38,00

Informationen zu den unterschiedlichen Sportgetränken und Erläuterungen zum jeweiligen Einsatzbereich liefert die Übersicht Sportgetränke von SPONSER im Vergleich.

LONG ENERGY wird idealerweise bei längeren Ausdauer- und bei hochintensiven Belastungen eingesetzt. Dank der säurefreien Rezeptur ist das hypotonische Sportgetränk milde aromatisiert und damit auch unter Belastung sehr gut verträglich. Durch den Zusatz von hydrolysiertem, leicht verdaulichem Eiweiss können die muskeleigenen Aminosäuren während der Leistung geschont werden, was die Regeneration bereits während der Belastung unterstützt.

LONG ENERGY basiert auf einer Multi Carb Formula mit kurz- und langkettigen Kohlenhydraten. Damit bleibt dein Blutzuckerspiegel auch während einer langen Ausdauerbelastung stabil und die Leistungsfähigkeit kann optimal erhalten werden. Das patentierte Gerstenhydrolysat VITARGO® bewirkt mit seinem hohen Molekulargewicht eine tiefe Osmolalität und hilft damit u.a. dem optimalen Wiederauffüllen der entleerten Glykogenspeicher. Die fünf Hauptelektrolyte Natrium, Chlorid, Kalium, Magnesium und Kalzium dienen dem Ausgleich des Schweissverlustes.

LONG ENERGY enthält nur natürliche Aromen und ist frei von Gluten, Laktose und freier Fruktose.

Tipp:
-Bei sehr hohem Energiebedarf kann die Konzentration bis auf 100-120 g Pulver pro Liter erhöht werden.
-LONG ENERGY mit Berry Geschmack enthält 10% Eiweiss Anteil, als sinnvolle Unterstützung der Regeneration.

TESTED TRUSTED PROVEN

An mehr als 100 Sportanlässen mit jährlich über 100 000 Athleten werden SPONSER®-Produkte nicht nur unter Laborbedingungen, sondern zusätzlich im Praxistest auf Herz und Nieren geprüft. So sind nicht nur unsere Produkte, sondern auch unsere Athleten der Konkurrenz stets einen Schritt voraus.