Free delivery on orders over $35

Search

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

PRE-WORKOUT BOOSTER

COLA

  • For intensive training sessions
  • Supports concentration and performance
  • Increased blood flow, improved pumping action
  • Promotes muscle growth and recovery
  • Multi-mechanism complex for maximized NO formation
Packaging Unit

PRE WORKOUT BOOSTER is typically used in weight training for intense and goal-oriented workouts. The formulation contains 7 plant extracts (Fiit-ns® and Vinitrox®) and 3 amino acids and taurine. Yeast naturally contains nucleotides, the primary building blocks of all cells. Caffeine helps improve concentration and endurance performance, choline supports fat metabolism. Zinc contributes to normal DNA synthesis and maintenance of normal blood testosterone levels. Pantothenic acid supports the formation (synthesis) and normal metabolism of steroid hormones and some neurotransmitters. Folic acid contributes to normal amino acid synthesis.

The high-quality supplement focuses on different aspects of your workout with its ingredients:

Optimized NO formation ("blood flow"):
- 7 plant extracts (Fiit-ns®, Vinitrox®) with the included polyphenols and bioactive peptides from the Whey protein hydrolysate CFM Nitro®.
- amino acids L-citrulline and L-arginin

Supports concentration and performance:
- 150 mg caffeine*, L-tyrosine, taurine, ribose.
* If an increased amount of caffeine is desired/needed, our ACTIVATOR (200mg caffeine) is suitable for targeted dosage.

Promotion of recovery and muscle building:
- Nucleotides, choline, taurine, zinc, vitamins.

Energy supply:
- Waxy corn starch provides sustained energy delivery

Yeast naturally contains nucleotides, the primary building blocks of all cells. Caffeine helps improve concentration and endurance performance, while choline supports fat metabolism. Zinc contributes to normal DNA synthesis and maintenance of normal blood testosterone levels. Pantothenic acid supports the formation (synthesis) and normal metabolism of steroid hormones and some neurotransmitters. Folic acid contributes to normal amino acid synthesis.

Fiit-ns® is a patented plant extract combination of grapefruit, grapes, guarana, green tea and black carrot. The extract is rich in polyphenols with standardized flavonoid content and also naturally contains caffeine.

Vinitrox® is a standardized polyphenol extract based on grapes and apples. It supports the specific enzyme activity for increased nitric oxide (NO) production and thus causes more pump.

Pre-workout boosters should ideally be taken 30-60 minutes before exercise.

Dissolve approx. 3 heaped measuring spoon (16 g) in approx. 200 ml water.

16 g

energy kJ (kcal)

209 (49)

fat

0.1 g

of which saturates

0 g

carbohydrates

9.7 g

of which sugars

0.3 g

protein

2.0 g

salt

0.00 g

E

4.2 mg

35%*

C

28 mg

35%*

B12

0.8 µg

32%*

niacin

10 mg

63%*

folic acid

60 µg

30%*

biotin

18 µg

36%*

pantothenic acid

2.0 mg

33%*

zinc

3.0 mg

30%*

 *NRV, nutrient reference values
100 ml of ready preparation contains 104 kJ (24 kcal)
VinitroxTM is a trademark of Nexira

Maltodextrin, L-citrullin, L-tyrosin, plant extracts 8% (green tea, guarana, grapefruit, red and white grapes, apple, black carrot), colour caramel, nucleotide-containing nutrtional yeast and yeast extract 4.3%, L-arginine hydrochloride, acid citric acid, taurine, D-ribose, choline bitartrate, flavour, caffeine, emulsifier sunflower lecithin, zinc lactate, sweetener sucralose.

Developed and produced in Switzerland.

Note: Increased caffeine content (75 mg/100 ml drink). Not recommended for children, pregnant women and caffeine sensitive persons. Do not exceed recommended daily dose. Food supplements do not substitute for a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. Store out of reach of young children. (Regulatory note concerning green tea: No other prducts conatining green tea should be consumed on the same day. Should not consumed by pregnant or lactating women, children under 18 years of age or on an empty stomach. The total amount of catechnin from all sources should not exceed 800 mg/day.)


16 g

L-Citrullin

1000 mg

L-Tyrosin

1000 mg

L-Arginin(e)

550 mg

Taurin

500 mg

Cholin

85 mg

caffeine

150 mg

Ribose

400 mg

catechins (EGCG)

90 mg

TESTED TRUSTED PROVEN

At more than 100 sporting events with more than 100,000 athletes every year, SPONSER® products are not only put through their paces under laboratory conditions, but also in practical tests. So not only our products, but also our athletes are always one step ahead of the competition.

Lagerverkauf nur gegen vorherige telefonische oder schriftliche Bestellung. Vor Ort keine Bestellungen möglich.

Suche

Dieser Bereich hat zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

Image caption appears here

PRE-WORKOUT BOOSTER

COLA

  • Für intensive Trainingseinheiten
  • Unterstützt die Konzentration und Leistungsfähigkeit
  • Erhöhte Durchblutung, verbesserter Pump
  • Fördert Muskelaufbau und Erholung
  • Multi-Mechanismus-Komplex für maximierte NO-Bildung

AROMA

Verkaufseinheit

PRE WORKOUT BOOSTER wird typischerweise im Kraftsport für intensive und zielorientierte Trainings eingesetzt. Die Formulierung enthält 7 Pflanzenextrakte (Fiit-ns® und Vinitrox®) sowie 3 Aminosäuren und Taurin. Hefe enthält natürlicherweise Nucleotide, die Primärbausteine aller Zellen. Koffein trägt zur Verbesserung der Konzentration und der Ausdauer-Leistungsfähigkeit bei, Cholin unterstützt den Fettstoffwechsel. Zink trägt bei zur normalen DNA-Synthese und dem Erhalt eines normalen Testosteronspiegels im Blut. Pantothensäure unterstützt den Aufbau (Synthese) und den normalen Stoffwechsel von Steroidhormonen und einigen Neurotransmittern. Folsäure trägt zur normalen Aminosäurensynthese bei.

Das hochwertige Supplement fokussiert mit seinen Inhaltsstoffen auf verschiedene Aspekte deines Workouts:

Optimierte NO-Bildung («Blutfluss»):
- 7 Pflanzenextrakte (Fiit-ns®, Vinitrox®) mit den enthaltenen Polyphenolen und bioaktiven Peptiden aus dem Whey-Proteinhydrolysat CFM Nitro®
- Aminosäuren L-Citrullin und L-Arginin

Unterstützung von Konzentration und Leistungsfähigkeit:
- 150 mg Koffein*, L-Tyrosin, Taurin, Ribose.
* Wird eine erhöhte Koffeinmenge gewünscht/benötigt, eignet sich unser ACTIVATOR (200mg Koffein) zur gezielten Dosierung

Förderung von Erholung und Muskelaufbau:
- Nucleotide, Cholin, Taurin, Zink, Vitamine

Hefe enthält natürlicherweise Nucleotide, die Primärbausteine aller Zellen. Koffein trägt zur Verbesserung der Konzentration und der Ausdauer-Leistungsfähigkeit bei, während Cholin den Fettstoffwechsel unterstützt. Zink trägt zur normalen DNA-Synthese und dem Erhalt eines normalen Testosteronspiegels im Blut bei. Pantothensäure unterstützt den Aufbau (Synthese) und den normalen Stoffwechsel von Steroidhormonen und einigen Neurotransmittern. Folsäure trägt zur normalen Aminosäuresynthese bei.

Fiit-ns® ist eine patentierte Pflanzenextrakt-Kombination aus Grapefruit, Trauben, Guarana, Grüntee und schwarzer Karotte. Der Extrakt ist reich an Polyphenolen mit standardisiertem Flavanoidgehalt und enthält zudem natürlicherweise Koffein.

Vinitrox® ist ein standardisierter Polyphenol-Extrakt auf Basis von Trauben und Äpfeln. Er unterstützt die spezifische Enzymaktivität für eine erhöhte Stickoxid (NO)-Produktion und bewirkt dadurch mehr Pump.

Pre-Workout Booster idealerweise ca. 30-60 min vor der Belastung einnehmen.

3 gehäufter Messlöffel (16 g) in 200 ml Wasser auflösen.


16 g

Energie kJ (kcal)

209 (49)

Fett

0.1 g

davon gesättigte Fettsäuren

0 g

Kohlenhydrate

9.4 g

davon Zuckerarten

0.3 g

Eiweiss

2.0 g

Salz

0.00 g

E

4.2 mg

35%*

C

28 mg

35%*

B12

0.8 µg

32%*

Niacin

10 mg

63%*

Folsäure

60 µg

30%*

Biotin

18 µg

36%*

Pantothensäure

2.0 mg

33%*

Zink

3.0 mg

30%*

*NRV, nutrient reference values
100 ml fertige Zubereitung enthalten 104 kJ (24 kcal)
VinitroxTM is a trademark of Nexira

Maltodextrin, L-Citrullin, L-Tyrosin, Pflanzenextrakte 8% (Grüntee, Guarana, Grapefruit, rote und weisse Trauben, Apfel, schwarze Karotte), Farbstoff Zuckerkulör, nucleotidhaltige Nährhefe und Hefe-Extrakt 4.3%, L-Argininhydrochlorid, Säuerungsmittel Citronensäure, Taurin, D-Ribose, Cholinbitartrat, Aroma, Koffein, Emulgator Sonnenblumenlecithin, Zinklactat Süssungsmittel Sucralose.

Entwickelt und hergestellt in der Schweiz

Hinweis: Erhöhter Koffeingehalt (75 mg/100 ml Getränk). Nicht empfohlen für Kinder, Schwangere und koffeinempfindliche Personen. Die empfohlene tägliche Verzehrmenge nicht überschreiten. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung und eine gesunde Lebensweise. Ausser Reichweite von kleinen Kindern aufbewahren. (gesetzliche Hinweise zu Grüntee: Nicht auf nüchternen Magen, nicht bei strikter, kalorienarmer Ernährung und nicht am selben Tag mit anderen Produkten auf Basis von Grüntee einnehmen. Sollte nicht von Schwangeren, stillenden Frauen und Kindern unter 18 Jahren konsumiert werden. Die Gesamtmenge an Katechinen aus allen Quellen darf 800 mg/Tag nicht überschreiten.)


16 g

L-Citrullin(e)

1000 mg

L-Tyrosin

1000 mg

L-Arginin(e)

550 mg

Taurin(e)

500 mg

Cholin(e)

85 mg

Koffein/caffeine

150 mg

Ribose

400 mg

Catechine/catechins (EGCG)

90 mg

TESTED TRUSTED PROVEN

An mehr als 100 Sportanlässen mit jährlich über 100 000 Athleten werden SPONSER®-Produkte nicht nur unter Laborbedingungen, sondern zusätzlich im Praxistest auf Herz und Nieren geprüft. So sind nicht nur unsere Produkte, sondern auch unsere Athleten der Konkurrenz stets einen Schritt voraus.